Upcoming Events
Video Calls with Spider-man on Wednesday, April 1
Wed, Apr 01
Video Call
Apr 01, 12:50 PM
Video Call
"Pay What You Can" video calls with Spider-man to help keep your kids entertained while social distancing.
Share
Video Calls with Mal on Thursday, April 2
Thu, Apr 02
Video Call
Apr 02, 12:50 PM
Video Call
"Pay What You Can" video calls with Mal to help keep your kids entertained while social distancing.
Share
Video Calls with Captain Marvel on Friday, April 3
Fri, Apr 03
Video Call
Apr 03, 12:50 PM
Video Call
"Pay What You Can" video calls with Captain Marvel to help keep your kids entertained while social distancing.
Share
Video Calls with Super Girl on Saturday, April 4
Sat, Apr 04
Video Call
Apr 04, 12:50 PM
Video Call
"Pay What You Can" video calls with Super Girl to help keep your kids entertained while social distancing.
Share
Video Calls with Ursula on Sunday, April 5
Sun, Apr 05
Video Call
Apr 05, 12:50 PM
Video Call
"Pay What You Can" video calls with Ursula to help keep your kids entertained while social distancing.
Share
Video Calls with Jasmine on Monday, April 6
Mon, Apr 06
Video Call
Apr 06, 12:50 PM
Video Call
"Pay What You Can" video calls with Jasmine to help keep your kids entertained while social distancing.
Share
Video Calls with Belle on Tuesday, April 7
Tue, Apr 07
Video Call
Apr 07, 12:50 PM
Video Call
"Pay What You Can" video calls with Belle to help keep your kids entertained while social distancing.
Share
Video Calls with Tinker Bell on Wednesday, April 8
Tue, Apr 14
Video Call
Apr 14, 12:50 PM
Video Call
"Pay What You Can" video calls with Tink to help keep your kids entertained while social distancing.
Share
Mother's Day Brunch 2020
Sun, May 10
1919 Saskatchewan Dr
May 10, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
1919 Saskatchewan Dr, 1919 Saskatchewan Dr, Regina, SK S4P 2B4, Canada
Join Storybook Princess Parties for their 4th annual Mother's Day Princess Brunch event. Fun for the whole family. Enjoy a magical experience meeting all your favourite characters, eating amazing food and singing along to your favourite songs!
Share
Character BINGO Sheet
Time is TBD
Live on our FB VIP page everyday!
Time is TBD
Live on our FB VIP page everyday!
Bingo sheets for our games of Character BINGO starting Mar 31st following Story time LIVE on our FB VIP group. https://www.facebook.com/groups/storybookvip/
Share